How can I disable the "Copies:" message that appears when I
�Copies:1� message will always appear after the PRINT
key is pressed. This cannot be disabled.
Brother™ to Commemorate 25th Anniversary of P-touch® Labelers
Road Warrior Fatigue: Just Say No to Unnecessary Travel
Brother™ Launches OmniJoin™ App for iOS Devices
Brother™ Launches OmniJoinTM App for iOS Devices