All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



IntelliFax-2840

High-Speed Laser Fax

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
IntelliFax-2840 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to set up & even easier to use. This is a very capable fax printer combo that leaves the others in the marketplace far behind. Great design and compact enough to fit in most home offices or small businesses.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a fax and copier for my home office. This has been a good printer/fax/copier for my home office. Plus it uses the same toner cartridge as my other Brother printer that I have!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine Easy to use, all functions have step by step on screen display of what to do. Scans documents quickly for fax. Prints very clear received faxes and reports.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use. Recently purchased and have had no problems. Easy setup and my wife likes the one touch dialing. I registered my fax and I was told Brothers would fax me back to insure I was receiving faxes and they never did. What they did is send me an e-mail.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast and quiet I was a little hesitant to purchase this product. I never would have thought that Brother made a fax machine. It works wonderful. I need to set up the dialing procedure yet. My husband thinks it should say something more once the fax has been sent.. I do wish it was a little more compact.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great Fax works great. Its very simple and basic. Only issue we are having, it uses a lot of toner very quickly. We are constantly ordering toner.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance Very reliable. Good to have a machine dedicated to fax.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fax It fits the needs of my small business. We would buy more if we needed more.
Date published: 2016-08-25
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 4/29/2017
Regular Price: $199.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $169.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
IntelliFax-4100e
Est Price:
$299.99*


IntelliFAX-2940
Est Price:
$299.99*


IntelliFax-4750e
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...