All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



IntelliFax-2840

High-Speed Laser Fax

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
IntelliFax-2840 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 1 out of 5 by from FAX-2840 Our fax machine is not working properly. The sending is messed up. We haven't had it very long and I was told we would have to pay additionally to even talk to someone who could help. Very disappointing
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine No scanning with Apple computer would not have bought this if I knew
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never worked I spent hours trying to get this fax to work. Brother technical support even through up their hands. What a waste of money!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother IntelliFax-2840 Excellent fax/copier.....quick and easy! Good quality
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Features We have not had any problems since purchasing our machine several months ago. We do not use the phone feature so we had to tape down the handset to keep it from falling off the hook.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to set up & even easier to use. This is a very capable fax printer combo that leaves the others in the marketplace far behind. Great design and compact enough to fit in most home offices or small businesses.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a fax and copier for my home office. This has been a good printer/fax/copier for my home office. Plus it uses the same toner cartridge as my other Brother printer that I have!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine Easy to use, all functions have step by step on screen display of what to do. Scans documents quickly for fax. Prints very clear received faxes and reports.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/1/2017
Regular Price: $199.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $169.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
IntelliFax-4100e
Est Price:
$299.99*


IntelliFAX-2940
Est Price:
$299.99*


IntelliFax-4750e
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...