All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



IntelliFax-2840

High-Speed Laser Fax

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
IntelliFax-2840 is rated 4.3553 out of 5 by 76.
  • 2016-05-29T08:56CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2840, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in class! Excellent product for the price. Easy to operate and to set up. Excellent help advice in person (phone)when needed.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother Intellifax We are satisfied with the performance of the machine. It's easy to use and gives excellent speed in sending and receiving correspondence.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! Use this machine at workplace. It has served us for years that is why I purchased it for home use. Easy to setup, works like a horse, easy to troubleshoot.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from almost perfect... There are two features that I miss from my previous machine; wireless head set and speakerphone function. Otherwise the system is works great.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Fax Machine Very user friendly for individuals who have never owned a fax machine. The machine itself is well built. I really like this model & would say it is the way to go for small office use! Of course you can't go wrong with Brother!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fax machine! This is the perfect fax machine for our store. It was easy to set up, and easy to use. It prints clearly, and we have had no trouble with it. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fax Machine I have owned several fax machines from many reputable companies but this one is by far the best quality, speed and friendly as I have ever owned.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soso Enjoy the 2840, except for 4problems. Find it difficult to scan item and email it. Previous Brother printer, just had to place paper, press scan, and immediately item appeared on computer screen. No flat screen to put paper on to fax, scan... Machine says toner needed when there is still sufficient toner. Difficult to awaken printer from sleep or deep sleep. Other than these 4 problems, machine fairly easy to use
Date published: 2016-03-24
  • 2016-05-29T08:56CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2840, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $199.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
IntelliFax-4100e
Est Price:
$299.99*


IntelliFAX-2940
Est Price:
$299.99*


IntelliFax-4750e
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...