All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



IntelliFAX-2940

High-Speed Laser Fax

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
IntelliFAX-2940 is rated 3.3333333333333335 out of 5 by 6.
  • 2016-09-30T06:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2940, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat it for the money!!! Our 2nd one last one lasted 15 years.love the last one will love this one too!!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Specs Lacking... There are only 4 accessories, a replacement drum, toner, a phone cord, and a paper tray. I've ADDED trays to lasers before, but never replaced one... How often does this tray break for it to be considered an "accessory"? It's also not clear if you can ADD or only REPLACE a paper tray (that only holds a half ream of paper). Have you ever bought a 250 sheet package of copier paper before?
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever This intellifax machine is one of the best our office has purchased. It is fast and easy to use. Storage compartment for paper is more than some of the more expensive models. I would recommend this product either for home use or a small business. Would purchase this item again.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good Since we have had the fax it constantly jams and/or prints the paper out the back of the machine. We have called Brother and after several attempts to help us, he stated it sounded defective. We are reaching out to the vendor that we purchased it from to see if they can return it for a new one. We will give it one more chance.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Machine Very good fax. Used it quite a bit and had no paper jams. Easy to set up and operate.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not retain Image On setting in memory Machine will not retain the "Image On" setting in memory. I have been dealing with high level tech support for a day and a half to correct this problem. This is time which I do not have to waste on a FAX machine. The machine prints the image on one or two fax transmissions, then it stops printing the image.
Date published: 2013-07-10
  • 2016-09-30T06:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2940, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $299.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
IntelliFax-2840
Est Price:
$199.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...