All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 284.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 1 out of 5 by from I could not get it to work. I bought this machine to do simple fax s on. Read the book . Would like to give it back.Still cant use it.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fax 575 Never worked with my phone system....Have Hot Wire as phone server...I was looking foward to using machine but.......
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK fax HORRIBLE phone I purchased this product to replace my HP fax machine (which I loved but ink cartridges were discontinued). It is serving my purposes as a fax (although without all the convenient features of my HP), but it is horrible as a phone - SO MUCH BACKGROUND STATIC that I have to use another phone when a call comes. I've tried a new handset and even tried a 2nd Fax-575, but no improvement.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small but mighty THIS FAX MACHINE WAS VERY EASY TO SET UP AND EASY TO USE I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A SMALL BUT POWERFUL FAX MACHINE I AM HAPPY I GOT IT
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job. Used at home to handle papers for someone in nursing home. My only suggestion is to add a pull out catcher for papers. Recently needed to fax 77 pages and catch every one by hand. Would work fine if you have lots of room to sit back on a table.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Omitted in directions Wouldn't it be lovely if when they wrote in the directions face down it was clarified information facing out or not able to see it? Or some version of that?
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product It has great features and very easy to use. Had no issues at all with this fax machine.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed This fax machine is perfect for my needs. It is easy to use, fast enough for what I want, and takes up very little space. It has many of the features of the larger fax machines should you want or need them. The salesperson in the store recommended this model to me when I explained my needs to her and she was dead on. I only need to fax about 4 or 5 pages at a time and this machine handles it very well. I highly recommend this fax machine.
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 11/25/2017
Regular Price: $59.99 Instant Rebate: $25.00
After Savings: $34.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...