All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.1741 out of 5 by 201.
  • 2016-05-30T07:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Brother- Fax- 575 This fax machine is very practical. It does not take space in the house or office.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't understand request This feature is very simple to operate and at the same time has all the innovation to be rated 5*
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always more than satisfied with Brother Products Sorry to see I paid $100.00 and your price is a lot less. Haven't had any problems with the machine and Brother Products always make me feel like I'm purchasing a reliable item.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features, ease of use, affordable price I WAS AMAZED TO SEE THE SMALL FAX MACHINE DOES SO MUCH MORE IN A VERY EASY AND AFFORDABLE WAY, FANTASTIC !
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the money This fax machine has been very handy. User friendly.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. It does what I need it to do. I no longer fax a lot so, when my big fax stopped working, I bought this one. Have had no issues so far. Basic machine at good price.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little fax It could be improved with the ability to catch incoming faxes, with a wire catcher to keep faxes from falling on the floor
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features so far I can send a FAX; but, I'm not sure that I can receive a FAX without having to change the settings before a FAX comes in. Could you send me a sample FAX so that I can be sure that it works?
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • 2016-05-30T07:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 6/4/2016
Regular Price: $59.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00
After Savings: $29.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...