All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 242.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great support team Customer service and technical assistance at Brother is excellent. Representatives have been courteous, responsive and very competent in problem resolution. My experience with Brother, their products and their customer supports has been positive over many years of owning different Brother fax-phone-copiers.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from none No good, it will send the fax but won't print a confirmation.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is a powerful and excellent little fax machine. As well as space saving. Well done Brother!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat value Great fax machine for the home or office! Excellent value!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from if it didn't have static in the phone.. It would have been great if the phone didn't have static in it! The fax part is good I just have to press the hook button instead of using the phone. Customer service was gr8 though, when I called them to tell them about the problem they sent me another one free but the next 1 they sent me had the same issue.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact I really like this little fax machine. It works great, doesn't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brother - FAX 575 Small and easy to use as well as efficient. I will recommend to my friends and the size of the machine is perfect!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little complicated Sends the fax BUT you have to go thru a certain process to send it
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/25/2017
Regular Price: $59.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00
After Savings: $29.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...