All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice addition to my office. I only fax a few times a month but this machine is just what I was looking for. It has a small footprint, faxes quickly and does what I bought it for.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, and Compact Work well, lasts a long time. It's small size is a bonus, and a conversation starter
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brother review Doesn't always work first time sometimes three or four times befor I can get it to fax, tried different paper and always the same problem
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor features does'nt always fax, have to do it several times, junk
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother-FAX-575 This product is good for job seekers who need to fax their resume out to various companies, should invest in this fax machine and save lots of money. It's also good for photo coping documents as requested for verification purposes. It's fast, easy & clear, as well as a safeguard of your personal information, to put your mind at ease when concern of intel theft may be a major concern.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate Performs adequately, but text is not very sharp or clear
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from x575 nmachine ver poor very simple the ribbon is very bad and difficult to install i hardldly can used it
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely love this FAX it is a replacement for the very same machine that was more than 10 years old. Very simple and straight forward to use, I have had a few all-in-ones and they just never work right, so I went back to what I know is a hastle free machine that will work every time.
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 5/27/2017
Regular Price: $59.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00
After Savings: $49.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...