All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fax Machine... This fax machine works very well for me. I've also used it for many years with no problem!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just what I needed for my small home office. Fast faxing with delivery receipt.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing Good The product is for Fax only. You can't have phone calls without the Fax interfering.. If the manufacturer in its description of the product had specified how it operates, I wouldn't had bought it. Waste of money if you want a phone and a fax that operate independently.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great support team Customer service and technical assistance at Brother is excellent. Representatives have been courteous, responsive and very competent in problem resolution. My experience with Brother, their products and their customer supports has been positive over many years of owning different Brother fax-phone-copiers.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from none No good, it will send the fax but won't print a confirmation.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is a powerful and excellent little fax machine. As well as space saving. Well done Brother!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brother FAX 575 I bought this FAX because of the price. If you had a regular fax that was priced alittle higher. I don't like the way it operates and when I had a problem even you techs could not solve it. I also don't like the ink ribbon design.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat value Great fax machine for the home or office! Excellent value!
Date published: 2017-02-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 3/25/2017
Regular Price: $59.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00
After Savings: $49.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...