All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.1452 out of 5 by 186.
  • 2016-05-06T07:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Does just what I wanted it for Faxing and small enough for my home office.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Our Brother Personal Fax w/Copier is a great product! We couldn't be more satisfied with it's reliability and performance. It was easy to set up and even easier to use!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little Fax for quick faxing. I needed to Fax paperwork for my job weekly, and this little fax machine does the job. Now I don't have to find somewhere that does faxes. I can do it from my home. I just wish it came with more carbon paper, I had to buy a new roll within a short time. Glad I had it on hand for when it ran out. Other than that I love it!
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 I have not been able to use it as, it started malfunctioning within a short time
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Easy to set up and install. Easy also to replace cartridge. Print quality is decent. Altogether a great value for the money. Find the handset extremely useful as a second phone line.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of use Main reason for purchase of this FAX machine was to identify incoming marketing calls. I was receiving 4 to 7 telemarketing calls per day. I surveyed these phone numbers and identified all of them. After writing letters of complaints, incoming telemarketing calls have decreased.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fax Machine It's everything I need in a FAX machine. Simple to install and use right away. No cons.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice size We have one of you r large one. a fax machine. we replaced with the p/n 575 a nice small size.
Date published: 2016-02-02
  • 2016-05-06T07:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 5/21/2016
Regular Price: $59.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00
After Savings: $49.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...