All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 239.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat value Great fax machine for the home or office! Excellent value!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from if it didn't have static in the phone.. It would have been great if the phone didn't have static in it! The fax part is good I just have to press the hook button instead of using the phone. Customer service was gr8 though, when I called them to tell them about the problem they sent me another one free but the next 1 they sent me had the same issue.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact I really like this little fax machine. It works great, doesn't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brother - FAX 575 Small and easy to use as well as efficient. I will recommend to my friends and the size of the machine is perfect!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little complicated Sends the fax BUT you have to go thru a certain process to send it
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed This is a very simple fax machine which is all that we needed. It's easy to use and doesn't take up a lot of space. Price was right. Works well.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tech Support The product is fine for what I payed for it. However, I tried 5 or 6 times to call and ask 1 simple question...with no luck ,whatsoever
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FINE LITTLE MACHINE This fax does what it says it does. I have it hooked up for fax only. When I want to fax I plug it into the phone outlet or if I don't want any regular phone calls. Eliminates a lot of unwanted solicitors! My last fax machine I had, there was a button on the front to switch, phone or fax. Wish this one was like that but remember how much it only cost, can't have everything, I am really satisfied with the purchase. So far so good.
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/25/2017
Regular Price: $59.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00
After Savings: $29.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...