All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.159420289855072 out of 5 by 207.
  • 2016-07-23T06:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple n easy Easy to send n receive fax. Put tha paper in, put tha number n hit fax n done. To receive a fax just have to make sure it's loaded wit paper n do nothing. Tha cartridge that it comes wit last awhiLe haven't had to change it since bought it n it's been couple months
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother fax machine When i first tried to use it i was kind of confusing but i figured it out and it works really well in the comfort of my own home thank you brother i don't even have to leave the house i can fax from home without going to the currency exchange what a blessing i can really save money thanks
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent unit for the money Easy to set up, and does everything it needs to do. Nothing fancy, but nice to have a home fax unit.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT I REALLY LIKE THE MACHINE, JUST HAD A HARD TIME INSTALLING THE PAPER
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cant use Called to get help to use with no success. Just taking up space.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought the Brother FAX-575 because it was on sale and I needed a FAX immediately. I was disappointed because it is slower than my Panasonic (which died of old age). The Brother works well, just a little slower than expected. I guess for the price I really can't complain. I have has other Brother products that I was very pleased with.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Brother- Fax- 575 This fax machine is very practical. It does not take space in the house or office.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't understand request This feature is very simple to operate and at the same time has all the innovation to be rated 5*
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • 2016-07-23T06:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $59.99 Free Shipping!*
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...