All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.158139534883721 out of 5 by 215.
  • 2016-10-01T06:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for personal docs Bought for personal use. Not comfortable going to mailbox store to fax personal information. Had it a couple months have used it for 6 docs contain confidential info. Very happy to stay in control of my data.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fax THE FAX works very when one uses the correct number, however since I could not hear or understand the message. I WAS UNABLE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS. Once the typo on my sheet was corrected there have no difficulties.SunnySUNNY
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Great features. I purchased my first Brother fax machine years ago. I liked its features and price. I recently wanted to upgrade to a newer model and a Brother brand was all I would consider.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fax575 Good technical support and user friendly',,,,,,,,,,,,
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what more expensive units does for less This is my second. Great value. I use it for quick copies and those rare times I need a fax. I have saved its purchase price many times over in the savings on gas alone from not having to run down to the copy store. Certainly adds a note of professionalism to be able send and receive faxes from home, also.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has all the features I need and is easy to operate I rarely use the fax feature but it is good to have that capability. I use the copy feature a lot and the answering machine feature as well. A very nice machine at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad very bad. The machine has a hard time connecting to others. It is very very slow and the paper often get's stuck. I will never by a Brothers machine again. I need to buy one to replace it. It never worked right from the get go.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use i hesitated rating my new fax as I have had to leave the area it is presently in and therefore I only been able to use it twice. It has worked fine so when I return to that area I will hopefully be as pleased
Date published: 2016-07-25
  • 2016-10-01T06:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $59.99 Free Shipping!*
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...