All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.147619047619048 out of 5 by 210.
  • 2016-07-29T06:29CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has all the features I need and is easy to operate I rarely use the fax feature but it is good to have that capability. I use the copy feature a lot and the answering machine feature as well. A very nice machine at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad very bad. The machine has a hard time connecting to others. It is very very slow and the paper often get's stuck. I will never by a Brothers machine again. I need to buy one to replace it. It never worked right from the get go.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use i hesitated rating my new fax as I have had to leave the area it is presently in and therefore I only been able to use it twice. It has worked fine so when I return to that area I will hopefully be as pleased
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple n easy Easy to send n receive fax. Put tha paper in, put tha number n hit fax n done. To receive a fax just have to make sure it's loaded wit paper n do nothing. Tha cartridge that it comes wit last awhiLe haven't had to change it since bought it n it's been couple months
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother fax machine When i first tried to use it i was kind of confusing but i figured it out and it works really well in the comfort of my own home thank you brother i don't even have to leave the house i can fax from home without going to the currency exchange what a blessing i can really save money thanks
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent unit for the money Easy to set up, and does everything it needs to do. Nothing fancy, but nice to have a home fax unit.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT I REALLY LIKE THE MACHINE, JUST HAD A HARD TIME INSTALLING THE PAPER
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cant use Called to get help to use with no success. Just taking up space.
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • 2016-07-29T06:29CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary