All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 1 out of 5 by from x575 nmachine ver poor very simple the ribbon is very bad and difficult to install i hardldly can used it
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely love this FAX it is a replacement for the very same machine that was more than 10 years old. Very simple and straight forward to use, I have had a few all-in-ones and they just never work right, so I went back to what I know is a hastle free machine that will work every time.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Little Fax Machine This little fax machine provides for all of my needs. If you have a small office, this is the machine for you.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very compact Very happy with this model. Doesn't take up a lot of space and easy to use. The only thing I don't like is that the phone has los of static. Other than that, a very good value.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reasonable price I only needed this brother for faxing purposes only. It is small and fit right in the spot where I wanted it to be.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for what I need to function work wise! This fax machine is great, it has so many features. I only use a few of them, but it is nice to know there are many more available for me in case I need them
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install Bought this quick-to-install and easy-to-use fax machine to replace our 3rd party fax service. This machine is basic (faxes only), inexpensive, easy to set up and use, and the print quality is good. We purchased this fax machine on sale, and in just four months it has paid for itself (the 3rd party fax service was costly based on the small number of faxes we send/receive).
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great copier! I love my Brother - FAX-575. The copier is a great feature. I use it all the time. I am thinking of buying more to give as gifts to friends.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary