All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 279.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 3 out of 5 by from Omitted in directions Wouldn't it be lovely if when they wrote in the directions face down it was clarified information facing out or not able to see it? Or some version of that?
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product It has great features and very easy to use. Had no issues at all with this fax machine.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed This fax machine is perfect for my needs. It is easy to use, fast enough for what I want, and takes up very little space. It has many of the features of the larger fax machines should you want or need them. The salesperson in the store recommended this model to me when I explained my needs to her and she was dead on. I only need to fax about 4 or 5 pages at a time and this machine handles it very well. I highly recommend this fax machine.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and Awesome This small Fax is great for small spaces and personal business faxing. It is not hard to learn how to use. Great for a small home office also.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brother FAX-575 review 1 1/2 stars. This replaced very old and reliable Panasonic fax phone. My first Brother Fax-575 was returned because I often got failures to send because of 'poor line condition', even though I could hear fax buzz, then fax high pitch acceptance tone. Replacement fax has same problem, yet I can make phone calls reliably. My carrier is Comcast and this problem rarely existed with old Panasonic. Fax print outs sometimes hard to read. Paper feed is sensitive to paper stack being perfectly aligned. I sometimes miss incoming faxes I hear later from sender 'wouldn't go through,' Senders units may take occasional blame. I mostly receive truck load tickets from sand pit scale house so I know when a customers load is shipped and ticket numbers, time, and tons so I don't have to wait 2 weeks for paperwork to be mailed. In 2017 there are very few phone fax options available. My office Brother laser printer DCP-7060 works ok so far.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just fine This is a great fax machine for home use when for faxing a few pages at a time. I wouldn't recommend it if you plan on faxing anything that's more than 10 pages at a time. It meets my faxing needs and works great. Installs easily and nicely priced.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE - RELIABLE this is my second "575" so the implied recommendation must be obvious..... with SCAN and EMAIL, the fax has become a tool that is only needed every so often, so most of the features of fax machines that kept us awake at night during the 80's and 90's as we tried to employ each feature are unnecessary ..... what is necessary is PLAIN PAPER, RELIABLE mechanical's to pull the transmitted sheet(s) across the scanner and accurate digital delivery.... the " 575" does not fail..... does not fail !
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother - FAX 575 The easiest, for me, out of the box start up and easiest to use of all the fax machines I have experienced. Great instructions included and very understandable. I'm not a rocket science person so the start up was easy. Reliability and performance is second to none. The nice size will not intrude on anything you may have on your desk or home/office. A must have product when the computer simply will not do.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $59.99 Free Shipping!*
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...