All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




Download Brochure  
FAX-575 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother-FAX-575 This product is good for job seekers who need to fax their resume out to various companies, should invest in this fax machine and save lots of money. It's also good for photo coping documents as requested for verification purposes. It's fast, easy & clear, as well as a safeguard of your personal information, to put your mind at ease when concern of intel theft may be a major concern.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate Performs adequately, but text is not very sharp or clear
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from x575 nmachine ver poor very simple the ribbon is very bad and difficult to install i hardldly can used it
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely love this FAX it is a replacement for the very same machine that was more than 10 years old. Very simple and straight forward to use, I have had a few all-in-ones and they just never work right, so I went back to what I know is a hastle free machine that will work every time.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Little Fax Machine This little fax machine provides for all of my needs. If you have a small office, this is the machine for you.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very compact Very happy with this model. Doesn't take up a lot of space and easy to use. The only thing I don't like is that the phone has los of static. Other than that, a very good value.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reasonable price I only needed this brother for faxing purposes only. It is small and fit right in the spot where I wanted it to be.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for what I need to function work wise! This fax machine is great, it has so many features. I only use a few of them, but it is nice to know there are many more available for me in case I need them
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 5/6/2017
Regular Price: $59.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00
After Savings: $49.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...