All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



IntelliFax-4750e

High-Performance Business-Class Laser Fax

Estimated Street Price: $499.99*




Download Brochure  
IntelliFax-4750e is rated 4.0714 out of 5 by 14.
  • 2016-04-30T06:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_PPF4750e, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Brother Fax Machine This Fax Machine Definitely A WorkHorse Worth Every Penny. I Own This Fax Machine And An Epson WorkForce Pro WF-R4640. I Have To Admit I Use My Brother Machine More Then My Epson.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the amount of money spent Easy set up and programming was fairly simple, works well, makes clear copies.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No network driver for Windows 10 After considerable effort in the last year I installed a 4750e only to now find my efforts were wasted as we have switched all our office computers to Windows 10 and Brother does NOT have a network driver for the 4750e that works with Windows 10.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Set up was relatively simple and this product is very user friendly. This purchase definitely met our expectations.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great We just needed a new fax machine. Did not want a fax/scanner/copier/printer as I don't want all four actions tied up in one machine. So just as a fax machine, this machine is perfect. It is every thing they said it was. Incoming faxes and out-going fax receipts are quick and crystal clear. Very easy to use and very easy to set up. As I started to set it up, I had a question on fax receipts. I called and got a knowledgeable and friendly rep who ended up walking me thru the entire set up in less than 10 minutes. I would definitely buy another Brother fax machine.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT This is a replacement for our other Brother fax machine. We are pleased with the Brother products and there was no hesitation in replacing the old one with this new one. We are very pleased.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intellifax - 4750e We really like it! We have to figure out how to get the name of the company we are faxing to on the busy/no answer sheet. We fax a lot of documents and really need the speed that it has. For a small desk top fax machine it is great. It holds 50 faxes in memory as well. We will recommend it to other offices!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IntelliFax-4750e My wife used this machine for several years on her Win XP computer. I used it for a year on my Win 7 laptop. It was a reliable printer with good quality output. The fax worked flawlessly and gave a receipt, which was handy. Then I had trouble when I bought a new computer with Win 8. Later I upgraded to Win 8.1 and the issues have been solved.
Date published: 2014-03-14
  • 2016-04-30T06:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_PPF4750e, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $499.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
IntelliFax-4100e
Est Price:
$299.99*


IntelliFax-5750e
Est Price:
$899.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...