All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother™ QL-500

Affordable Label printer

Estimated Street Price: $69.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother™ QL-500 is rated 4.375 out of 5 by 88.
  • 2016-04-29T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL500, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best purchase When I first got this printer everything worked fine. With any newer version of Windows, the updated driver does not work. I have tried downloading everything I can find to make it work. No luck. I would not buy this printer again since I am unable to update it.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great asset to my office I love the easy to use and always ready Brother™ QL-500 label printer. It saves oodles of time.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Easy to get going and does exactly what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little machine I am very happy I purchased this machine. It was easy to set up and the software that came with it is all you need to use it. The best feature that I like is that there is no ink or toner required, the magic is in the labels.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it As a realtor, it is a necessity for one offs to look professional instead of having to fill a sheet. The unit is great, very easy to get started and was a great investment for me to date!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase The BROTHER QL-500 is the best label printer so far that I have purchased. The simple operation from computer to label printer is fast and easy. I love the different options that you have to create your labels. I will purchase again when needed.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no question about it and great it works as well. love it. for xmas card help me and finish than my hand will tired as write down. hahahaha save my time. smile
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my purchase very convenient and fast use equipment. Its easy to use and does very well for use at work
Date published: 2015-11-16
  • 2016-04-29T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL500, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $69.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother™ QL-700
Est Price:
$99.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...