All Products List



Brother QL-700

High-speed, Professional Label Printer

Estimated Street Price: $99.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-700 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Machine We purchased 2 Ql-700 for our small business. Use it for printing ingredient labels. Much less expensive than buying labels for traditional printer. Only issue is that it stops in the middle of printing and says no labels, which results in wasting one label and having to restart. Customer service through Brother has been very good, however can not resolve this issue.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Better Label Printer than I expected This is a much better label printer than i expected. It is fast to spit out printed labels. I have a hand held Brother Label maker and this printer eclipsed the end results. I have a shortcut on my desktop with a template that I most often use. Just a quick click on the shortcut and I start making my labels. The stock feed is easy to replace and the printer knows what size tape in installed.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! This is the 2nd one I have bought. One for me and one for the office. I love them !
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what I expected... I was looking for a printer to make labels for plastic bags containing electronic parts. The Brother QL-700 looked like the right printer for the job. So far I have printed more than 50 labels for bags without problems. The only criticism I have is that I can't use just any labels, I'm limited to what Brother makes available. I understand that Brother wants to lock us into using their labels for quality and business reasons but it would be nice to use labels that Brother doesn't have available.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but powerful This is a great way to create your own labels with out getting out special labels and loading printer only to reload it again with regular paper. This printer eliminates that and is ready all the time. For me it made my life easy.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I JUST LOVE IT! Easy to use, clear prints. Only thing I disliked, was the new updated version, it was a little confusing I honestly prefer the older version, but in general I can do much work and neater so I'll give it four stars, but please fix it =)
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its hard for me I was hoping the QL-700 would be a blessing to me with my amazon business, however i a older person and just don't get how to set it up to do different printing task.i wish i had some clear instuctions to work with.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good The only negative thing that I have found is that the labels don't hold up in the sunlight to good. Letters fading fast even with the outdoor weather tape
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
Brother QL-710W
Est Price:
$139.99*


Brother QL-720NW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...