All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother™ QL-700

High-speed, Professional Label Printer

Estimated Street Price: $99.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother™ QL-700 is rated 4.4167 out of 5 by 180.
  • 2016-04-29T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use I have never used a label maker before, but I am very impressed when the labeler spits out my label. It makes our product pricing look professional.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine This is supper fast. I print and put my hand in front and it spits it out and I catch it. One thing I would like to see is color at a reasonable price. That would be fantastic. The other thing is one that can hold two different size of tape. The two that a person would use most often.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Label Printer This printer is good, though I have some concern, hard to find labels for specific use, not all big box retailer carry the labels. You have to order online for label size you need.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition This was a great addition for printing labels, since it will do one at a time, or is very fast on printing many at once. Beats using printer sheets and wasting many labels
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USEFULL It's neat and easy. Very usefull..................
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my best purchases, ever! I suffered an injury to my right hand about 10 years ago. Now, I can't even read my own hand writing. With the Brother QL-700 I can make all my labels and notes on my computer. Using the continuous 2 1/2" labels I can make all the notes I want. Great purchase!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works The QL-700 is quick and does what I need. I can design the decals the way I want and even include barcode. Not bad for the price. I would like the option of color but it works as advertised.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed The last Brother I had there was problems with 'cut off' knife but this newer design is great improvement. Ive used it for about 3 rolls of labels with no problems.Perfect so far.
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • 2016-04-29T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $99.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother™ QL-710W
Est Price:
$139.99*


Brother™ QL-720NW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...