All Products List



Brother QL-710W

High-speed Label Printer with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $139.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-710W is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL710W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and easy to set up This printer works well with my office software allowing me to eliminate a need for a typewriter just for printing labels. The 100 ft. of label roll keeps us from having to change every day or every week for that matter. When it's time to change is just a drop in the bucket.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It is very easy to make labels on my iPhone using the app. I love the fact that it is thermal and does not require ink. I had hoped to use it to print shipping labels for my Etsy shop, but it is not wide enough, needs to be 4 inches. I have had no problems with printing or cutting of labels. Works great!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speed and eficiency Brother product make home and business work timeless.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother QL-710W Have not been able to figure out pb postage yet. It's difficult to get answers when the information is in more than manual let alone a separate website.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Printer, Poor Device Management We just started using two of these printers at church for Sunday School, Confirmation and Sr. High Youth check in. We use them with iPad kiosks. The labels print quickly and the sheet cutter works great. Once set up, the product is really good. However, there are a couple issues with managing these that dumbfound me. First, you have to have a CD drive in a PC or laptop to set these up. Many laptops these days do not come with a CD drive. Secondly, and most annoying, you cannot change the Wifi network passwords with the management software. You have to physically connect the printer to a PC or laptop, load the installation CD, and re-install the printer software from scratch. For security reasons we change our Wifi passwords every 4-6 weeks. These printers have made this a real pain for us.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I can sum up my feelings about this product in one word, Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Works great. Very easy to change labels. Had some trouble getting wireless set up, but called support and they were a great help. Not the units fault just my computer experience. Would highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from brother label machine waste too many labels. at times will reprint when not asked to do so
Date published: 2016-06-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL710W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
Brother QL-1060N
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...