All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother QL-710W

High-speed Label Printer with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $139.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-710W is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19537.
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19534
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL710W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother QL-710W Have not been able to figure out pb postage yet. It's difficult to get answers when the information is in more than manual let alone a separate website.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Printer, Poor Device Management We just started using two of these printers at church for Sunday School, Confirmation and Sr. High Youth check in. We use them with iPad kiosks. The labels print quickly and the sheet cutter works great. Once set up, the product is really good. However, there are a couple issues with managing these that dumbfound me. First, you have to have a CD drive in a PC or laptop to set these up. Many laptops these days do not come with a CD drive. Secondly, and most annoying, you cannot change the Wifi network passwords with the management software. You have to physically connect the printer to a PC or laptop, load the installation CD, and re-install the printer software from scratch. For security reasons we change our Wifi passwords every 4-6 weeks. These printers have made this a real pain for us.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I can sum up my feelings about this product in one word, Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Works great. Very easy to change labels. Had some trouble getting wireless set up, but called support and they were a great help. Not the units fault just my computer experience. Would highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from brother label machine waste too many labels. at times will reprint when not asked to do so
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very frustrating This printer never seems to be visible to the wireless network when I try to print. It usually requires 20 minutes of fumbling before it comes back online. It needs better software drivers, at the least! When it finally connects, the printing is just fine.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Robust, and still very user friendly!! So Robust, and still very user friendly!! The more I use brother products the better I like them. As the CIO of a of a health care organization with over 60 locations, I've had my experiences with pretty much every manufacture out there. What I have discovered is that the Brother products cause my team less problems and continue to function better than anything else we have used to date. Another feature that Brother products have over the competitors is multi function usability. We find we purchase for one job or task and end up using the same machine all over our organization. Keep up the great work Brother!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fast and wireless. Simply impressive, fast, with their app, I can print the label with any device. One less wire to the computer.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19534
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL710W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
Brother QL-720NW
Est Price:
$169.99*


Brother QL-1060N
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...