All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother QL-720NW

Professional, High-speed Label Printer with Built-in Ethernet and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $169.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-720NW is rated 3.769230769230769 out of 5 by 26.
  • 2016-08-24T06:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL720NW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Set up and Use The printer and software were easy to set up and get started. The software imported thousands of Outlook contacts within a few minutes. I love this product and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is just what I needed to made my ingredient labels for my Vegan cupcakes was using the address labels but needed to put more information on them this is perfect.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good network label printer What's there to say! It's a good network printer. The only con is that none of the Brother's network label printers (I also own QL-1060N) has auto sleep function which is weird. All of the all in one's and printers have the auto sleep feature. Why Brother? Are you not able to add a simple function?
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had a QL570 on my network with a print server but through the years found it difficult to keep it online 100%. The QL720NW solved the problem. I am not using the wireless so that my WIFI is clear for other devices and the ethernet cable run is short. I was able to adapt my MS Access applications to print directly to the QL720 quickly and I'm really liking the P-touch software that came with the printer. It even reads Excel and Access databases and prints labels from tables in them. It uses the same label rolls that I had on hand for my QL570. Every office needs this device.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Printer works fine, software POOR! The unit itself works fine however their software is outdated. The latest US Postal bar code they have is POSTNET which has been obsolete for several years. If you are looking to get the Bulk Mail Postal discount for volume mailing then don't buy this unit. It DOES NOT have the Intelligent Mail Barcode which is required for the USPS discount.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little printer This is an excellent little printer. Everything works great. The only problem I had was it doesn't come with the Windows 10 drivers etc. on the DVD.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beyond disappointed All I have had is issues and work arounds from the begining. Customer support has been average at best. First there were issues with USB vs wireless. Second the tape itself stinks. It comes off of any non flat surface and I have to use scotch tape to hold it. Especially with plastic. I signed up and tried to use the postage and that is a joke. You don't even support Mac for that. If I could get all my money back on the tape and the hardware I would switch to Dymo in a flash.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great For Our Needs We are a small office and just needed something simple to make basic miscellaneous labels. This was a great inexpensive solution to our needs. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • 2016-08-24T06:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL720NW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $169.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother QL-710W
Est Price:
$139.99*


Brother QL-1060N
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...