All Products List



Brother QL-720NW

Professional, High-speed Label Printer with Built-in Ethernet and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $169.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-720NW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL720NW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Printer for the Money The loaded label cartridges makes it easy to load. The software for label creation is also easy to use. The only problem is when a label gets stuck in the feeder, it is hard to fix.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QL720NW Great product I have a QL500 also but the QL720NW does so much more very happy with this product.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother QL-720NW label printer This printer is a replacement for a QL500 that I have had for several years and still working.This one added remote printing and auto cut. It was easy to set up and connect to the internet. I was also able to use my labels that had been set up on my other printer. I have had it for just a few months and it is working great.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great label maker. Has great features bother has great products and great customer service there the best.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ink all sizes labes You can get all sizes lebels no ink need plus easy to use
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Set up and Use The printer and software were easy to set up and get started. The software imported thousands of Outlook contacts within a few minutes. I love this product and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is just what I needed to made my ingredient labels for my Vegan cupcakes was using the address labels but needed to put more information on them this is perfect.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good network label printer What's there to say! It's a good network printer. The only con is that none of the Brother's network label printers (I also own QL-1060N) has auto sleep function which is weird. All of the all in one's and printers have the auto sleep feature. Why Brother? Are you not able to add a simple function?
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL720NW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $169.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother QL-710W
Est Price:
$139.99*


Brother QL-1060N
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...