All Products List



Brother QL-1060N

Wide Format, Professional Label Printer with Built-in Networking

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*

Brother Brother QL-1060N

Download Brochure  
Brother QL-1060N is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL1060N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it ! I am happy about my purchase , everything function great! one request I m going to use it in Tunisia, but no suppliers for rolls in there, so I have to order it from here USA, AND THAT WILL COST ME EXTRA.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I Would Have Purchased Years Ago! Wow- SO MUCH easier to use with my Macs compared to the previous brand I owned! I absolutely LOVE this little printer! Makes shipping a breeze for my online sales! It was SO SIMPLE to set up and worked IMMEDIATELY. I haven't had to to do any "figuring out" or trouble shooting. The printer was affordable and so are the label tapes! I used an ethernet cable to connect it to my network so I can print labels from anywhere in the house! Fast, reliable quality printouts every time. I wish I had used the Brother QL-1060N from the beginning! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic Printer, but the cost of labels is not Love the printer, it works fantastically, but the issues using it with labels from other suppliers is frustrating and the exorbitant costs of Brother labels means we are looking at other printer options.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Works very good. The software from Brothers is very easy and walks you step by step.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't use with Word I would think that if i select the correct paper size in Microsoft Word that i will print on the label printer.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Network Printer What's there to say! It's a good network printer. The only con is that none of the Brother's network label printers (I also own QL-720NW) has auto sleep function which is weird. All of the all in one's and printers have the auto sleep feature. Why Brother? Are you not able to add a simple function?
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why is the biggest QL printer not wireless? My mistake but I thought built in ethernet meant wireless. Why is the biggest QL printer not wireless? Other than that it does everything else I would want.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth money If you buy this printer to print USPS, UPS FEDEX and E-Bay 4"x6" labels, then forget about it. This printer does not support those labels. You can't format those labels to the printer paper. I just sent my printer back.
Date published: 2015-12-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL1060N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $299.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother QL-720NW
Est Price:
$169.99*


Brother QL-1050
Est Price:
$199.95*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...