All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother QL-500

Affordable Label printer

Estimated Street Price: $69.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-500 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Procrastination Buster! I used to put off making labels for my file system until I had enough to fill a sheet of the same type labels. The it was the amount of backlog that made the task look intimidating. Now that is a thing of the past since I can print out one label at a time with precision and enthusiasm. It is also very cost effective.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product. Very handy for mailing labels, label file folders, love the zip code bar code.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great product, easy to use, letters adapt to the margins themselves while you are typing... this is the first time i am using this kind of device and i am satisfied with the product
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Printer for lots of use Nice little unit, cutter slide is not in a good location as you need to have unit close all the time
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Making labels is a breeze using the QL-500. Dependable and solid. I have used these label makers for over 8 years. New job? Get a QL-500.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little machine This little machine is great. I use it for hanging folders (small labels) and just fold the excess behind to fit in the tab. Sure has made my life easier than typing tabs on the typewriter (yes I still have one).
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Convenient So much better than trying to line up labels with the printer.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my printer! I never used Brother products before. This printer is my first for my new business and I love it! The quality helps me to keep the professional look and feel of my handling and shipping of my product line.
Date published: 2016-09-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $69.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother QL-700
Est Price:
$99.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...