All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother QL-700

High-speed, Professional Label Printer

Estimated Street Price: $99.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-700 is rated 4.386473429951691 out of 5 by 207.
  • 2016-08-24T06:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal printer for the cost I needed to invest in a bar code label printer and after a lot of research went with the Brother QL-700. It completely exceeded my expectations, especially with the low purchase price. The print quality is perfect and the speed is more than fast enough. The software included help me thru the barcode layout process perfectly Also, the sample label rolls really worked out well. I already purchased full rolls of my preferred label at a great price as well.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Creates labels that are easy to read. Can be a bit tricky to select the right label size though.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only label maker that I use! I have used Brother label makers for 20 years and love them. I am glad that all the label styles from my 570 will work in my 700. I really like how quickly and easily I can change out one label type for another.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy labels Very quick and easy labels for mailing and other office duties.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice and Useful Label And Tag Printer The Brother QL-700 is very nice and useful for small labels and tags that my wife uses on her paintings, drawing and jewelry she makes and I use on the photography that I do from small to some that are 44 inches wide and 4 feet tall on photo paper, canvas and mylar ! A useful tool !
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Able to do a bulk mailing very easily and packages looked very professional.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No indoor/outdoor label stock available for QL 700 A colleague of mine was kind enough to use his Brother label printer to apply laminated (indoor/outdoor) labels on my thumb drives, loved it very durable. Based on this I bought a Brother QL 700 because I also needed to print postage labels (his model didn't). I was disappointed to find out recently that indoor/outdoor labels are not available for the QL 700. I would highly recommend the QL 700 if it were more capable and could also print laminated labels.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW for an inexpensive printer!! Above expectations!! Only wish it were Stamps.com compatible.
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • 2016-08-24T06:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $99.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother QL-710W
Est Price:
$139.99*


Brother QL-720NW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...