All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother QL-700

High-speed, Professional Label Printer

Estimated Street Price: $99.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-700 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what I expected... I was looking for a printer to make labels for plastic bags containing electronic parts. The Brother QL-700 looked like the right printer for the job. So far I have printed more than 50 labels for bags without problems. The only criticism I have is that I can't use just any labels, I'm limited to what Brother makes available. I understand that Brother wants to lock us into using their labels for quality and business reasons but it would be nice to use labels that Brother doesn't have available.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but powerful This is a great way to create your own labels with out getting out special labels and loading printer only to reload it again with regular paper. This printer eliminates that and is ready all the time. For me it made my life easy.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I JUST LOVE IT! Easy to use, clear prints. Only thing I disliked, was the new updated version, it was a little confusing I honestly prefer the older version, but in general I can do much work and neater so I'll give it four stars, but please fix it =)
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its hard for me I was hoping the QL-700 would be a blessing to me with my amazon business, however i a older person and just don't get how to set it up to do different printing task.i wish i had some clear instuctions to work with.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good The only negative thing that I have found is that the labels don't hold up in the sunlight to good. Letters fading fast even with the outdoor weather tape
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal printer for the cost I needed to invest in a bar code label printer and after a lot of research went with the Brother QL-700. It completely exceeded my expectations, especially with the low purchase price. The print quality is perfect and the speed is more than fast enough. The software included help me thru the barcode layout process perfectly Also, the sample label rolls really worked out well. I already purchased full rolls of my preferred label at a great price as well.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Creates labels that are easy to read. Can be a bit tricky to select the right label size though.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only label maker that I use! I have used Brother label makers for 20 years and love them. I am glad that all the label styles from my 570 will work in my 700. I really like how quickly and easily I can change out one label type for another.
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $99.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother QL-710W
Est Price:
$139.99*


Brother QL-720NW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...