All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother QL-700

High-speed, Professional Label Printer

Estimated Street Price: $99.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-700 is rated 4.3866 out of 5 by 194.
  • 2016-06-29T06:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed that it will not work with my Apple MacBook.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second QL Label Printer Also Excellent I used a QL-500 for 10 years until the feed mechanism broke. Enjoyed its versatility so much that I decided to move up to QL-700. It is even more useful and handy than the QL-500. Really appreciate the automatic cutter.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and very clear printing and many different types and sizes of labels
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I am very pleased with the Brother Label Printer model QL-700. It was easy to install and set up with my computer. I purchased several different labels to use with the label maker. My only disappointment is that it does not print in color. Maybe next time.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brother QL-700 Not loading the printer I purchased this printer to use in my office. However, I have not been able to get it to work. The CD does not load the printer drivers and the printer itself does not show up when trying to print labels. It only shows my regular printer. Very frustrated with this printer!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great label printer! I had no idea this type of printer existed, and now can't live without it. We generate a lot of files in our office. The software is excellent - easy to use program and FAST. A great addition to our office equipment.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy and professional... I bought this several months ago and love it. It makes professional, beautiful labels in your choice of fonts. Takes no ink and the label doesn't smear when pressed on the envelope. Set up was easy and once you have your addresses saved on the software, it is simple to print one or a dozen labels. It prints and cuts so fast, you barely have time to catch the label. I am also using it to make labels for spice jars etc. Wished I had bought one years ago. Makes paying bills and sending cards so much quicker.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice printer, with out sharing :-( I bought two of this printer for different size of label. I am happy with them. However Brother should think about adding network sharing or WiFi share futures to label printers too.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • 2016-06-29T06:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/2/2016
Regular Price: $99.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $79.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
Brother QL-710W
Est Price:
$139.99*


Brother QL-720NW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...