All Products List



Brother QL-1050

Wide Format, Professional Label Printer

Estimated Street Price: $199.95*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-1050 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL1050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paper sizing Paper sizing can only be set for 4 X 6 labels. There is no setting for a 4 X 6.25", which what a UPS setting is or a 4" Continuous paper setting. Amazon labels are smaller when printed. If you change the margins to minimum or none to make the print bigger, the printer spits out 2 sheets
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy printing for package mailing labels Intended use is mostly for mailing labels, but can be used for other types of labels. Mailing label print well with PB SmartPost. Additional sizes available for other uses.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ban For the Buck Shipping Printer I've been using a bit over a month now, and it's been phenomenal. I almost exclusively ship with PayPal, and I've had no issues and it's saved me time and I'll never have to change ink again, just rolls of paper. If you ship 10 or more items per day, I'd recommend this in a heartbeat. Feels sturdy, I assume I'll be using it for years.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Print Shipping Labels This printer is fantastic to print eCommerce shipping labels. Works with Amazon, Ebay, Etsy and Paypal. Just what I needed to print adhesive labels and stop printing letter size sheets which than had to be taped to the package.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice unit Good little unit. A little hard to figure out as there are no tutorials on how to use or set up once we figured that out it is pretty good. Tape selections are limited with the film or paper tape, need more options.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MASTERPIECE MARRIAGE OF TECHNOLOGY & INNOVATION I no longer am spending costly time prepping and shipping court mailings, client mailings, and general packages. And, the quality is consistent.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product As an EBay seller I use this for all my shipping! It puts a real professional touch to the package! I also use it to make labels for my hand made items which are custom made by me. It makes the items stand out and lets the buyer see the price easily. I wish I had invested in this earlier rather than a ink jet printer! Bob Mc Grandpas Vapes and MAC's Photography
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT PRODUCT I love this machine. It does everything i want. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2015-10-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL1050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $199.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother QL-1060N
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...