All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-90

"Simply Stylish" Personal Labeler

Estimated Street Price: $29.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-90 is rated 3.9529 out of 5 by 85.
  • 2016-05-05T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_PT90, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that labeler! This is my third labeler. The first was one that printed 3/8" labels, which I used onn my file folders and file envelopes. The second, a larger one, printed address labels, which really came in handy around Christmas time. It saved me time addressing all my cards, and believe me, I had quite a list! My third one replaces my first one, because unfortunately an illnes caused me to forget everything for way over a year, and when I went back to it, the batteries had corroded and I had to replace the labeler. This is one handy machine, and I will remember to remove the batteries if the labeler is not needed for a while.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product so far. The PT-90 is so easy to operate and the labels come out beautiful. I just love making labels now.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best little tool that anyone could get.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pt-90 Labeler Works good. Hard to peel the backing from the label
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from needs a power adapter option this device prints nicely but it uses batteries too quickly I used duracel brand and the first set would only print one time and it said they were low. I used brand new ones. then I tried off brand it would not power on I went back to a different set of duracells and got it to print about 4 times before it said batteries low and stopped printing. There is no power adapter plug in i can see i think one should be available to stop using so many batteries In addition the slot that is supposed to peel the back paper off does absolutely nothing. Other then those two big issues this machine prints clearly, boldly with many options.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product We had purchased a PT-90 for sporadic usage in the office. After printing only a few labels, the "low battery" indicator came on, so we swapped out the batteries for new ones. The same thing happened, so we cleaned the terminals as suggested and purchased an entirely new batch of batteries. Again, after printing only one label the "low battery" indicator came on and the machine stumbled through printing the label. At that point we contacted Brother customer service who replaced the product (and was polite and helpful by the way!). Unfortunately the exact same issue occurred. Rather than go through the hassle of yet another return, we've elected to go with another product from a completely different manufacturer.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets a need I purchased this labeler primarily to label my chemicals in my photographic darkroom. I choose this particular model because it was the least expensive. It actually has more features than I need.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labeler Is What We Were Looking For The labeler is neat looking and easy to handle. First time users like me should follow the instructions carefully when using it for the first time. I did that and it worked it very well. I am pleased we bought it. I suggest that good batteries be bought for it such as Energizer AAA Pile Alkaline. I called Customer Service a couple times and I was very pleased with their response. They were knowledgeable and pleasant.
Date published: 2016-02-17
  • 2016-05-05T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_PT90, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $19.99
Compare Models
PT-H100
Est Price:
$34.99*


PT-D200
Est Price:
$39.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...