All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-90

"Simply Stylish" Personal Labeler

Estimated Street Price: $29.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-90 is rated 3.9659 out of 5 by 88.
  • 2016-05-24T07:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_PT90, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for labeling file folders. Good price. It would be great if the print was larger. Otherwise I like it.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works well with no problems, easy to load tape & good quality print.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good labeler for the price. I like this label maker but it is not exactly user friendly. I use it fairly often and have to check the directions each time to make sure I'm using it correctly. Also the battery life is pretty poor.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that labeler! This is my third labeler. The first was one that printed 3/8" labels, which I used onn my file folders and file envelopes. The second, a larger one, printed address labels, which really came in handy around Christmas time. It saved me time addressing all my cards, and believe me, I had quite a list! My third one replaces my first one, because unfortunately an illnes caused me to forget everything for way over a year, and when I went back to it, the batteries had corroded and I had to replace the labeler. This is one handy machine, and I will remember to remove the batteries if the labeler is not needed for a while.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product so far. The PT-90 is so easy to operate and the labels come out beautiful. I just love making labels now.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best little tool that anyone could get.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pt-90 Labeler Works good. Hard to peel the backing from the label
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from needs a power adapter option this device prints nicely but it uses batteries too quickly I used duracel brand and the first set would only print one time and it said they were low. I used brand new ones. then I tried off brand it would not power on I went back to a different set of duracells and got it to print about 4 times before it said batteries low and stopped printing. There is no power adapter plug in i can see i think one should be available to stop using so many batteries In addition the slot that is supposed to peel the back paper off does absolutely nothing. Other then those two big issues this machine prints clearly, boldly with many options.
Date published: 2016-02-27
  • 2016-05-24T07:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_PT90, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $19.99
Compare Models
PT-H100
Est Price:
$34.99*


PT-D200
Est Price:
$39.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...