All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-90

"Simply Stylish" Personal Labeler

Estimated Street Price: $29.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-90 is rated 3.9326 out of 5 by 89.
  • 2016-05-28T06:10CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_PT90, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from Battery Low signal even with new batteries Had one for 2 years until "battery low" signal started coming up and machine shut off. Bought a new one and it immediately started the same "battery low" signal. Will never purchase another
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for labeling file folders. Good price. It would be great if the print was larger. Otherwise I like it.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works well with no problems, easy to load tape & good quality print.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good labeler for the price. I like this label maker but it is not exactly user friendly. I use it fairly often and have to check the directions each time to make sure I'm using it correctly. Also the battery life is pretty poor.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that labeler! This is my third labeler. The first was one that printed 3/8" labels, which I used onn my file folders and file envelopes. The second, a larger one, printed address labels, which really came in handy around Christmas time. It saved me time addressing all my cards, and believe me, I had quite a list! My third one replaces my first one, because unfortunately an illnes caused me to forget everything for way over a year, and when I went back to it, the batteries had corroded and I had to replace the labeler. This is one handy machine, and I will remember to remove the batteries if the labeler is not needed for a while.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product so far. The PT-90 is so easy to operate and the labels come out beautiful. I just love making labels now.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best little tool that anyone could get.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pt-90 Labeler Works good. Hard to peel the backing from the label
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • 2016-05-28T06:10CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_PT90, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 6/4/2016
Regular Price: $29.99 Instant Rebate: $5.00
After Savings: $24.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
PT-H100
Est Price:
$34.99*


PT-D200
Est Price:
$39.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...