All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-H100

Easy, Handheld Label Maker

Estimated Street Price: $34.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-H100 is rated 3.767123287671233 out of 5 by 73.
  • 2016-08-24T06:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTH100, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from It Has a mind of its own Well,since I bought it, it has - refused to accept the correct cartridge and only started working when the store manager where I bought it wasted about half the tape, it has stopped working saying "no batteries" when it had brand batteries properly installed, it has printed microscopic labels when I enter I wanted medium labels and by microscopic, I mean you would need a magnifier to read the labels, it stopped working saying "no tape" when there was a new cartridge in it (yes, the correct one) and I was unable to exchange it as I no longer had the receipt (accidentally thrown away) or the packaging, but in all honesty, I had used Brother products before with no problems
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and basic with a few useful features I found the ability to print two lines of text on the tape, using small size font to be very useful for labelling small laboratory samples. Occasional tape feed problem, but it may be due to a mistake on how I use it. The ability to store 10 label texts for future use is very helpful.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machine. I like the PT-H100 for its versatility. The instruction sheet is in such small print it is hard to read, however. Don't try to download it from the web; it is even more difficult to read because of the clarity of the print. As for the labeler itself, I mainly use it for labeling my binders, which I use to hold my collection(s) of postage stamps. I have tried to use other labels but they do not stick to the vinyl like these labels do. That I can print either up-down or straight across is a plus. It would help if the leads were not so long; that is a waste of good tape. Having so many other options than just letters and numbers is a great plus also.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good features Clear instructions, buttons, type options, information.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PT-H100 This label printer does exactly what I wanted, which was to label file folders and various bits of equipment around the church office. Once I mastered the menu, I found it fairly easy to use.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent label printer, handheld, easy to use, great value.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great labeler! I really like this one. I had a different model before this one. I will only buy Brother products.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cant even figure out how to make a dash *- *!! very disappointed with this. hard to figure out! i do lots of number labels with dashes, but am unable to find on here! help!!
Date published: 2016-06-07
  • 2016-08-24T06:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTH100, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $24.99
Compare Models
PT-D200
Est Price:
$39.99*


PT-D400
Est Price:
$49.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...