All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-H100

Easy, Handheld Label Maker

Estimated Street Price: $34.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-H100 is rated 3.72972972972973 out of 5 by 74.
  • 2016-08-29T06:18CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTH100, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruins Batteries This product ruins the batteries. I have tried three different brands of batteries and the same thing happens every time. It will work with the brand new batteries when used. I found out quickly if I leave the batteries in it when I turn it off they are dead the next time I go to use it so I started taking the batteries out after I turned it off. When I replace them to use it again it will power on and then die before I can print a label. I have tried using a battery tester and all batteries are good but still will not work in this machine.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It Has a mind of its own Well,since I bought it, it has - refused to accept the correct cartridge and only started working when the store manager where I bought it wasted about half the tape, it has stopped working saying "no batteries" when it had brand batteries properly installed, it has printed microscopic labels when I enter I wanted medium labels and by microscopic, I mean you would need a magnifier to read the labels, it stopped working saying "no tape" when there was a new cartridge in it (yes, the correct one) and I was unable to exchange it as I no longer had the receipt (accidentally thrown away) or the packaging, but in all honesty, I had used Brother products before with no problems
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and basic with a few useful features I found the ability to print two lines of text on the tape, using small size font to be very useful for labelling small laboratory samples. Occasional tape feed problem, but it may be due to a mistake on how I use it. The ability to store 10 label texts for future use is very helpful.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machine. I like the PT-H100 for its versatility. The instruction sheet is in such small print it is hard to read, however. Don't try to download it from the web; it is even more difficult to read because of the clarity of the print. As for the labeler itself, I mainly use it for labeling my binders, which I use to hold my collection(s) of postage stamps. I have tried to use other labels but they do not stick to the vinyl like these labels do. That I can print either up-down or straight across is a plus. It would help if the leads were not so long; that is a waste of good tape. Having so many other options than just letters and numbers is a great plus also.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good features Clear instructions, buttons, type options, information.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PT-H100 This label printer does exactly what I wanted, which was to label file folders and various bits of equipment around the church office. Once I mastered the menu, I found it fairly easy to use.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent label printer, handheld, easy to use, great value.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great labeler! I really like this one. I had a different model before this one. I will only buy Brother products.
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • 2016-08-29T06:18CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTH100, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 9/3/2016
Regular Price: $34.99 Instant Rebate: $15.00
After Savings: $19.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
PT-D200
Est Price:
$39.99*


PT-D400
Est Price:
$49.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...