All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-H100

Easy, Handheld Label Maker

Estimated Street Price: $34.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-H100 is rated 3.7463 out of 5 by 67.
  • 2016-06-29T06:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTH100, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great labeler! I really like this one. I had a different model before this one. I will only buy Brother products.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cant even figure out how to make a dash *- *!! very disappointed with this. hard to figure out! i do lots of number labels with dashes, but am unable to find on here! help!!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wastes Tape Model PT-H100 is an OK label maker for the price. The only draw back I am having is that I am going through a lot of tape. The lead on single words is about an inch of wasted tape that I cut off and throw away.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Manual/ Not intuitive The worst manual and the device is not intuitive. How do you make the size bigger? Or so it fills out the label. Well its not on the manual in a clear way. Some setting got changed and the letters were coming out really small and I thought you would just go to Size, Larger, but this just made an already tiny size slightly bigger. The only way I was able to get the size back to normal large was reset the device. Again not intuitive. Is it then in the width? After you get to the width prompt then what do you do? Not written out clearly. I was on the phone/ customer service for at least an hour and no go. I am an IT/ tech person that can eventually figure stuff out. This device should be more intuitive.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was my first label maker. I was amazed at the price I found this for. It packs a ton of features and was way more useful than I ever could have imagined. Yes the replacement cartridge are close to the price of the machine, but a new full one last quite awhile. I bought this for an automotive wiring job, and bought the labels specific for labeling wires. It made my project so much better. Also has helped out around the garage labeling things to be more organized.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Too expensive for what it can do. Eats battery life like crazy! The six AAA is a bad design. Should've been a rechargeable lithium to accommodate the battery consumption. Waste labels on single prints. You have to do multiple prints to keep closer spacing in between words to keep from wasting labels!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No battery life Batteries will only last 2 or 3 weeks then they are dead whether you use it or not. Contacted company about this problem and they said probably a bad set of batteries and sent me 4 batteries. We have 25 of these machines and they all doing it, it's not the batteries. we have to take the batteries out. Trying a different brand now.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I wish I could give this 5 stars because it works great and the fact that it is hand held is awesome. However it has one problem that is really a major one. The button that cuts the paper sticks ever single time so if you don't mess with it and get it unstuck each and every time you print the paper gets jammed. Not only is it inconvenient but it wasted a ton of the paper!
Date published: 2016-03-18
  • 2016-06-29T06:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTH100, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/2/2016
Regular Price: $34.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00
After Savings: $24.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
PT-D200
Est Price:
$39.99*


PT-D400
Est Price:
$49.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...