All Products List



PT-M95

Handy Label Maker

Estimated Street Price: $29.99*




PT-M95 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTM95, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quallity This label maker has a known defect with the "low battery" indicator coming on after you print one label. The service dept. suggests replacing the batteries and making sure the batteries aren't expired. I sent one unit back to get a replacement. The replacement unit had the EXACT same problem. I received a "refurbished" unit instead of a new one.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from brother pt m95 Does a nice job only problem ids with the removing of the back from the tab
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor battery life I bought this label maker because it can write two lines on the same strip. However, I found that after making just four labels, I'm getting a "low battery" alert. My brand-new Durocel batteries aren't just some cheap brand. My other label makers last YEARS before I get a low battery message.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This label maker is easy to use with many options to make my labels appropriate for each project.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy little machine I love this labeler. If there were one improvement, it would be the inclusion of a 120v adapter port. It's relatively simple to use, or I wouldn't (as barely computer literate) be able to use it.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine Bought this to replace very old one, the R stopped working, so it's been such a great one naturally had to get another brother, this one is so kuch better really love all the unique features and choices of labels!!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love this label maker. It has a lot of features that I can use. It is the second one I purchased due to my losing my first one. I have labeled all my things that needed a label in my house.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This product meets all of my expectations. I am very happy I bought it!
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTM95, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $29.99
Compare Models
PT-H110
Est Price:
$34.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...