All Products List



Brother QL-720NW

Professional, High-speed Label Printer with Built-in Ethernet and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $169.99*




Brother QL-720NW is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL720NW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer I bought this to help with shipping items from my online store. It was very easy to set up and it's very easy to use. The labels look very professional.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good printer with some issues This printer does exactly what it is supposed to do but the only issue is that if a label gets stuck in the printer there is not much you can do to fix the issue. Brother was good at replacing the unit but it sucks that you can not just remove the stuck label yourself. I would only use Brother Labes in the machine as after market labels tend to jam and cause the issue.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Printer for the Money The loaded label cartridges makes it easy to load. The software for label creation is also easy to use. The only problem is when a label gets stuck in the feeder, it is hard to fix.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QL720NW Great product I have a QL500 also but the QL720NW does so much more very happy with this product.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother QL-720NW label printer This printer is a replacement for a QL500 that I have had for several years and still working.This one added remote printing and auto cut. It was easy to set up and connect to the internet. I was also able to use my labels that had been set up on my other printer. I have had it for just a few months and it is working great.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great label maker. Has great features bother has great products and great customer service there the best.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ink all sizes labes You can get all sizes lebels no ink need plus easy to use
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Set up and Use The printer and software were easy to set up and get started. The software imported thousands of Outlook contacts within a few minutes. I love this product and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL720NW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $169.99 Free Shipping!*
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...