All Products List



MFC-8710DW

High-Speed Laser All-in-One with Duplex Printing and Wireless Networking




Download Brochure  
MFC-8710DW is rated 3.8789473684210525 out of 5 by 190.
  • 2016-07-25T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC8710DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 3 out of 5 by from HAD TO REQUEST REPLACEMENT The first machine I received kept having vertical lines on faxes that were transmitted through the top tray. I was told it was phone line interference and to contact my phone carrier. I did that and no problems with phone line were found. Then lines started appearing on copies and after several phone calls the machine was replaced with a brand new one. A couple of months have passed and it has started again. Taking a wait and see posture for a little longer. Have had several Brother machines in the past with no issues whatsoever.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Started out great, and then . . . . This is our second 8710 printer but it's also the last - we've only had it a few months, using Brother cartridges only & it's already showing lines down one side of the page &/or speckles on each page.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great for me no problems with this. easy to setup and use for anyone.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fuser problems. Have been using Brother machines for 10 years. This model is defectively designed. Fuser gives out after a few months. You guys need to recall all these devices of this model, or atleast offer an upgrade so that office functions without interruption.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer for our small business This does just what it says it does and easy to figure out.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We are high volume and it works ok. We are a high volume printer and this product work ok. We have some issues with print quality after changing the drum, etc. Replacement parts are available but are expensive to keep the quality pristine.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor tech suport For a company as big as brother I would think u would have better tech support and better English speaking people as they couldn't even help me hook it up to PC and the women spoke English horribly
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what it should do we also have a hl5740dw printer and that works great. Think mfc faxes, prints and scans but it take a little time to think it out. we hat had it a few months now and have gotten the hang of it read the manual and down load it to your computer.
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • 2016-07-25T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC8710DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-L5800DW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-L5850DW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-L5900DW
Est Price:
$449.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...