All Products List



MFC-8910DW

High-Speed Laser All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Advanced Duplex




Download Brochure  
MFC-8910DW is rated 4.0917 out of 5 by 109.
  • 2016-06-25T06:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC8910DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lasted only a year in a 5-person office, then died This printer was great at first - fast, duplex and with the optional paper drawer, it didn't have to be refilled all the time. Unfortunately, at about the 9 month mark, it started dying. After only 60,000 pages and exactly one year, it prints pages that are fuzzy and unreadable, and any duplex use results in a hopelessly jammed mess. We changed out parts, hoping to get more life out of it, but finally gave up and replaced it.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CHEAPLY MADE Product seems to be made with cheap/flimsy plastic. Constantly have to be adjust flimsy plastic paper guides or else all the copies or prints are crooked on the paper. Always fearful of when the cheap plastic parts are going to break or snap off. I'm not optimistic on them lasting very long. Very cheaply made printer for the price. NOT HAPPY AT ALL.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad printer! bad printing, it is less than 2 years old and we have daily 4-5 paper jam at least. printing is hazy and not clear. as fax it is ok, but what's the point if it main function sucks!!!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good upgrade i hve had earlier models of this machine and the last one worked for me for eight years or so and it was time to upgrade. This new model does all that the earlier ones did, but better. I am satisfied with the features, functionality and are glad to find that Brother support has continued to be top notch.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works with Wndows 10!! I've been able to scan, fax, copy & print...duplex even...without problems. I've used Brother lasers for over 15 years (only replaced my last one because it wasn't compatible with Windows 10) largely because of efficient toner usage. I trust this one will be economical too.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I like the printer except for the scan. I cannot get it to stop both sides copy.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Printer This printer is a great addition to my home office. I needed high-speed, legible printed documents and this printer is just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some reservations This is a substantial, well-built printer but the print response time is much slower than my previous printer. Another thing I don't like is that when it idles for just a very short time, it goes to sleep and there is no sign of life....no light or anything to let me know it is still on. I have inadvertently left it on for days at a time, which I don't like to do. Is there a "fix" for this? There have also been times when it hasn't printed from Windows 10 and I've had to use another browser to get it to print. Other than these things, I like the printer.
Date published: 2015-11-25
  • 2016-06-25T06:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC8910DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-L5850DW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-L5900DW
Est Price:
$449.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...