All Products List



MFC-8950DW

High-Performance Laser All-in-One with Advanced Duplex and Wireless Networking




Download Brochure  
MFC-8950DW is rated 3.6226415094339623 out of 5 by 53.
  • 2016-07-27T06:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC8950DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast printing, excellent quality! This has done very well for us. We are a small office but have a lot of paperwork/forms that we print weekly. It has kept up the quality,speed, and reliability we need exceptionally well, and have always had amazing customer service.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It woks great an we have no problem with it We haven't had any problems with it an has work very well and as fast as we like it to work.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impresed This is my second printer (same model). The fuser deteriorated on the first one a little after a year. Attributed to just being lemon. The new one smells like something is getting overheated when I print a large document or several small ones in succession. Disappointed.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Little Worker This little printer/scanner/copier has all the features needed for our offices.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from caution... after 30k copies have popped up...blurry pictures, and overheating..
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed 35,000 prints over 1 1/2 year, i.e. about what its supposed to be able to print per month, and its constantly squeaking. Motors, fuser, toner, drum replacements haven't fixed. If you buy, be sure to get an extended warranty and cross your fingers
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MFC 8950DW I had a 2 fold purpose for purchasing this machine: 1. I needed a landline fax to send faxes to IRS, and 2. I wanted a back up printer for my 6180DW for tax season. The 8950 uses the same toner cartridges We are very pleased with the print speed and print quality. The fax machine has made dealing with the IRS substantially easier. It is now a co-printer instead of the intended backup. We definitely under utilize the full capabilities but it is an valuable asset for our business.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRINTER EVER I HAVE USED BROTHER PRINTERS FOR YEARS, BUT THIS IS MY FAVORITE. I HAVE A SMALL BUSINESS WITH LOTS OF PRINTING AND THIS MACHINE IS A WORKHORSE. GREAT PRICE FOR THE MACHINE AND THE TONER. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MACHINE.
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • 2016-07-27T06:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC8950DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary

PC Magazine Editors' Choice Award Logo is a registered trademark of Ziff Davis Publishing Holdings Inc. Used under license.

Buy Now!
Regular Price: $599.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-L6700DW
Est Price:
$599.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...