All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.0588235294117645 out of 5 by 221.
  • 2016-09-29T06:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love my printer the ink could be a little less expensive
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful print, no issues. this is a great machine. toner does not seem to leak instead machine like their previous MFP I had. I wish this model did have a separate way to feed a few sheets of letterhead in one tray but only feeds one at a time, as well as the same with envelopes, but other than that, very pleased.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features, somewhat complicating. I have had issues with printer and got it back to par with Tech Support, but now printing black around all four corners of pages.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all around printer my wife is a school teacher and constantly making copies and printing stuff. We have had the printer for a couple years and its worth every penny. the donor is more expensive when you buy it (compared to ink cartridge) but it lasts a lot longer!!!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, appropriate price, well built! A very intuitive, easy maintenance, high quality unit that I rely on. In particular, if I encounter a paper jam (not that frequent), it's built to enable clearing it easily. Now I want to see if the automated toner replacement routine is really as timely as it should be. If that happens, I'm gonna be one happy camper! Great color, by the way.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent printer Easy to use. Prints great! Easy setup out of the box. Great features! This is replacing two office jets. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great copies Makes great copies, would have given 5 but the envelope print feature is pretty involved and after you print envelopes, the next copy you make on regular paper goes to the envelope port and gets jammed.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Great features. Software compatibility n features for networking n multifunction r very good n east to use. Tech support helpful.
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • 2016-09-29T06:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...