All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 295.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Having fought with HP inkjets for years it is a pleasure to work with this color laser printer. I am very pleased with the quality of the pages and with how little ink is used. I have purchased three of these so far for myself and a 2 non profits and everyone marvels over them.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this printer I was in need of a new printer. This one is great! Perfect & beautiful prints.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good quality copies! I really like this laser printer but it has one flaw, it is difficult to get the copies out of the printer. Reaching into the printer isn't a fast process
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Printer Went to this laser from an ink jet. Great choice for printng and scanning. A slow start when spooling put great print out.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great printer! I bought this unit to replace an old Canon MF 8170 that was failing. The color prints are very good and the printer is fast and flawless, so far. I was a bit disappointed that the the duplex was not automatic, you have to use tray 1 and flip the pages I guess?
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is great! Had the MFC 7360N before and upgraded to MFC 9130CW. Color is great. Still waiting for my rebate.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from t's everything I wanted exept the little red wagon It has many options for you'r project's.Has a memory for the faqand very compatibale with my computer.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice printer. I got this one because I needed a smaller footprint. I still have to figure out how to do two sided scanning. Haven't needed that feature yet but likely will.
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...