All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st laser and so far, pretty good Only issue is the auto feed for copies and scans.... cant seem to get it to switch from table.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost Effective This machine replaced two other brands and types of printers. The cost difference has been much better than I expected. Easy setup, a delight to use.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOULD BUY IT AGAIN!!! Purchased this from staples for my startup business and it has been incredible! Even the customer service through Brother has been world class!!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent value. Easy to use from any device on my home network: computers, laptops, cell phones.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother all-in-one Great machine. Easy to set up and has all the features I wanted.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value all-in-one quality laser printer! Way more machine than most small businesses would need but remanufactured price was less than other printers sale prices for 1/2 the machine. Only two complaints: although compact for a laser, the paper tray should hold way more paper comparative to its size, display hard to read when sitting. No regrets.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wireless multi-function printer I suppose that every upgrade comes with a period of adjustment. The reason I bought this printer/scanner was that the scanning function of my otherwise completely fine ten-year-old printer was not supported by my new computer. But when the new printer arrived, the scanning function didn't work either, and it took two lengthy calls to tech support to get it working successfully. Many people might not have this problem, but for me it temporarily overshadowed the benefits: easy wireless printing, good color printing and copying, (I don't use the fax part so I can't assess that.) Now that it's all working, I like it a lot.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than inkjet except for photos Used to have inkjet. Was always running out of ink. Toner seems to be a better value, even though it's expensive to replace cartridge. Having hard time copying and printing photos. Doesn't use "regular" photo paper.
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/17/2016
Regular Price: $349.99 Instant Rebate: $40.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $309.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...