All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.04424778761062 out of 5 by 226.
  • 2016-09-30T06:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's slow! It takes to long to print and scanned. If I am in a hurry I get made!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scanning documents Disappointed that it cannot scan a document and produce a pdf file.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, Brother! Fun! I can print from everywhere from all electronics. I cannot hear it if not close to it. I had to run upstairs to make sure I had it turned on. Easy set up; easy tech help; perfect copies.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feature packed!! I love the wireless printing and scanning using the phone app.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pure quality pure quality the printer cartridges don't work probably
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love my printer the ink could be a little less expensive
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful print, no issues. this is a great machine. toner does not seem to leak instead machine like their previous MFP I had. I wish this model did have a separate way to feed a few sheets of letterhead in one tray but only feeds one at a time, as well as the same with envelopes, but other than that, very pleased.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features, somewhat complicating. I have had issues with printer and got it back to par with Tech Support, but now printing black around all four corners of pages.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • 2016-09-30T06:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...