All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Set-up with great features Easy Set-up and great features. There are no software issues.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy The printers drum is saying it needs to be replaced already and I haven't had it for more than a year. Disappointed
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Work efficiently and easily. Some copiers are complicated. Not here.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality The Print Quality of this color lasser print is excellent. Two improvements to be made would be in the paper ouotput area and the on/off button. To retrieve teh paper the device that you raise to help stack the paper gets in the way and it cannot be lowered easily when paper is present. The on/off button requires you to hold it down for a couple seconds to turn it on or off. Both are annoying.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ineffective WIFI capability I have always enjoyed using Brother products. However, with this model I find the WIFI is not a reliable feature. When I activate it, it only works for a short amount of time (perhaps 2 weeks), then it balks and I end up having to have a direct connection with my computer with the use of a USB. I have tried reloading the software and it will work properly for a short period of time, then I have to resort to the USB again.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, except for the loud mystery beep Would be 5 stars, except that at the start of every print job it beeps loudly. I've turned off all the noises in Settings, and still it beeps. Nothing in the manual covers it, and Brother maintains it doesn't happen, but it does. Annoying. Otherwise a good machine.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have had printers of all kinds and this is by far the best ever. I love that it is quite and user friendly. It was a breeze to set up and works flawlessly.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! My wife is a quilter...loves the sharp images. PLUS...it is fast
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 1/28/2017
Regular Price: $349.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $329.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...