All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 386.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deal but hard to find, can it be less heavier Really not a good deal because it is so heavy. Can you make some less heavy machines?
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from failed initilazation tech support walked me thru process ,but did not fix was told to take to a repair center, fix would cost 50 % or more of new unit/ unit is @ 18 mo old-not happy
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ADF IS FAULTY ON UNIT PURCHASED IN FEBRUARY The document feeder started to stick on one side-tearing up the paper-have not yet contacted Best Buy for info on getting it fixed-this is the fourth Brother printer, copies, fax and scan machine I have used in my business and it is usually the ADF which goes bad first
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It seems to be OK now But it has a history of giving us fits by just dropping our computers off its radar. Telling us that there is no connection. Right now it is telling us our front office computer is not connected. It has been a nightmare but seems to be better now at least it is still connected to the other two. Other than that it has performed well as a copier.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have truly enjoyed my printer, scanner, etc it is a great product
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Club Secretary Annoying! Every time I have to print I get an error message to either "reload paper" or "clear paper jam" then have to realign the paper, giggle the draw, reprint...and watse time! Extremely fustrating, especially since the machine, as I was told, is not much more than 2 years old.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Printer Problem This is the second Brother - MFC-9130CW Printer that I purchased. The printer is easy to set-up and use. The print quality is excellent. After approximately a year, the printer went into an error state and quit working. I returned the printer to the store and it was replaced. After six months, the second printer went into an error state and quit working.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it Great printer. Quiet great print quality Buy it
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 10/21/2017
Regular Price: $349.99 Instant Rebate: $35.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $314.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...