All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 451.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! The overall experience with this printer is the easy setup and features to use. The wireless setup up only took a few minutes, which also included the app for a phone. Prints beautiful pictures and the duplex printing is awesome. Love this printer!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Business and Home Machine Machine is user-friendly and the product is excellent! We have another ink jet color printer that is also very good, but the color reproduction on the Brother is better. The instant scanning capability is so useful that it is difficult to remember living without it. We are vary pleased with the Brother.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prints well I love everything about it except for scanning. I am unable to do it manually on my Brother - MFC - 9340CDW. To scan via my laptop I have to uninstall and reinstall the four in one. Never had these issues with any other four in one I purchased. The printing quality is very good, but I do need to scan as well.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I should have read other comments & not purchased! Many comments said duplex printing often failed. My duplex printing hasn't worked since the machine had been used 30 days. I've tried to contact via email to have replaced with no luck and don't have time to spend an hour on hold waiting for customer service. As soon as I've used my supply of ink I'll be purchasing another brand!!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Disappointed Processing is slow and noisy. Also manual feeding envelopes jams 2 out of 5 times - very frustrating as I manual feed envelopes alot.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer The printer is really a good one. I used to service business printers and computers and copiers and I know a good one when I see it. The only problem I had with it was getting it to work with windows 10 and it turned out to be a problem with the windows 10 drivers that was not installed properly and I had to get in touch with Microsoft so they could fix it
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use features I like the ability to use card stock paper. The quality of print great - clear with no smear. No experience with maintenance , but by looking the machine over and reading the manual , I see no big problems.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beatsbuying all those ink cartridges I bought this about 2 months ago and so far am very satisfied with it. it replaced an ink jet which about every time I turned it on had to have the head cleaned and ink cartridges replaced every other month. It is ready in a very short time after turning it on and very quiet. the toner cartridges are more expensive but so far look like they will be more economical than the ink jet. printouts are very good and pictures are very acceptable in quality. the scanner works nice and scans both sides in one pass. does do duplex print very nice. heavy paper. labels go through very well with the single sheet feeder. the only bad thing I can see is that it is big and bulky. setup was very easy.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...