All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.857142857142857 out of 5 by 308.
  • 2016-09-28T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother Multi Function Machine Does it All Our family began a new business in 2015 and started with a Brother 9340CDW and expected that after a year or so we would probably need to go to a bigger printer. Well, business is doing great and we hired another employee who needed a printer and instead of going bigger, we just bought another 9340. The ease of operation and dependability cannot be beat.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Horse A replacement for the Brother MFC-9120............
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good 2-sided printing Does good 2-sided printing well. A bit slow to start, but OK after that. Text is crisp and clean. Images are rather disappointing since the color is not well reproduced compared to the image on my computer screen. The resolution for images is also odd since I can see artifacts in the printed image that are not in the display.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance, and a great overall printer This is a phenomenal printer for home, small or medium office use. Colors are clean and precise and set up is quick and easy. One of my must haves' was network secure remote cloud printing and this unit works easily with most cloud printing services.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother MDC-9340CDW I have always been a big HP inkjet user. The aggravation dealing with the printer not printing because of one color being low sent me to look at a laser printer. After a lot of research we purchased a L2540 DW and were really pleased at the way it performed. One of the features is the ability to feed and envelope without taking paper from the paper tray. We were so satisfied with the 2540 that we needed to replace the color priniter and selected the MFC9340CDW. The printer has performed above expectation. Setup was simple and quick. The automatic duplex printing and the ability to feed envelopes separate of the paper tray are a big plus. Print quality of both printers are great. Would recommend either or both printers to others.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Printer MFC-9340CDW Really like the printer! The only area I get concerned about is the roller in the back getting hot and wrinkling paper.My last printer was the same product. The roller got hot and began breaking down.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Easy to use and setup. New robust set of features. Great price.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall MFC I ever had! I have had other MFCs, and by far, the Brother MFC-9340CDW is the best yet! Was very easy to set up. The ADF works flawlessly, duplex printing is great. Works flawlessly with wireless applications. Print quality is excellent. Love all the features; there are more than I have even tried, so far. Best machine I have had.
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • 2016-09-28T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...