All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 399.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of use The printer is quick and great detail. Having some difficulty with scanner on sending to email accounts...working through it.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating Nice printer when it works. Keeps going offline intermittently. Never sure when. Have two HP Officejets on the network and they work fine when the 9340 CDW won't. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice printer but... It has allot of the features an office"hub" does. It would be helpful if the driver had a duplex check box on the first page. Color is pretty good but saturation shows some some distinguishing graininess. I don't expect inkjet quality but it is a bit more grainie than I like. Scan, copy, print work well and easily. Nice machine.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much good, some bad 1st one I got was basically dead. Lost a half day fiddling with it, thought I did something wrong. Nope. 2nd one came up perfectly, worked great. prints are clear, scanning is fast, display and user interface is well done. However, support software is obscure, probably not worth loading if you don't need to. Also, update failed, and instructions ask you to do assorted software guru things with many magic incantations and unexplained three letter acronyms. (read: useless for ordinary people). Fortunately, software/firmware update attempt did not crash the printer. I'll leave it the way it is.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!!! I love that it was easy to setup, energy saving features, and easy to operate
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually, 4 1/2 stars Set up was pretty easy. The only 2 minor drawbacks are the print speed seems significantly slower than shown on the demo video, & I would like to be able to print a copy of what I have faxed. Faxing from PC is also pretty easy.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Printer Was a little concerned as I got a paper jam the first day I used two sided printing. I had to remove all the toner cartridges to get the jammed paper out. Nice thing was the machine screen to me what was wrong and how to remove the jam. Has worked flawlessly ever since.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duplex Feature I especially like the Duplex feature. My other printers didn't have this.
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...