All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 347.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Investment Great printer for the money! Easy to set up and easy to access the color cartridges. Simple B&W printing, too. Copy feeder works well. Looking forward to having it last like my other Brother products, recently "retired" a 13 year old Brother laser that was still working!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, high quality, easy to use I'm very pleased with this printer. I have it set up as wireless; easy to do. The online instructions are very helpful....no problems. I often use the 2-sided copies, and occasionally use mono-print. So I'm able to use the features conservatively. Printing is speedy and of high quality. When a color of ink gets low, a message appears on my laptop screen telling me exactly which color(s) need attention as well as the remaining ink levels in the other colors. Love this....
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Printing is awesome! The colors are perfect. The cartridges last a very long time. The only problem that I have had id I have 2 laptops and phones and it will only print from one laptop. I have to turn it iff and reset it wach time I try to print from anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying my new printer first printer did not work and Brother's quickly replaced it for me. Their customer service was first class. I have been working with my new printer for a few months and have had no issues.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Not happy with this printer, it doesn't work good. I purchased 2 of the same one for my office and one for my home personal use. I don't use them anymore for that reason.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LITTLE SLOW WHEN DUPLEXING Very good printer with a lot of nice features. Easy to setup. Produces sharp black and white and color pages; easy to scan with a few options on output; copies quickly. The only minor negative I have is that it is slow when printing both sides of the page. My last duplex printer was a Dell and it produced the pages quicker. Not a big deal because the rest of the printer's features outweigh the lack of speed. I would definitely recommend this unit.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Machine The only problem I've had is when manually feeding labels. Seems too touchy about taking the stock. Says paper jam when there is none, have to remove the stock and wait for the machine to tell you to insert the stock.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from touch screen slow I had the MFC 9440 and the buttons were much quicker responding than the touch screen on the MFC
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...