All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 496.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Color Lazer Jet with ever option you need The MFC-93340CDW is the best printer I ever owned. It works great with windows ten.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great and Dependable The printer, scanner and fax all work very well. Copy quality is as good as printed in color and black and white. Never had a problem with paper jam and toner is easily to replace.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother 9340 CDW The only problem I have with it is that I have to stand up to scan, or copy because it sits on my desk and I can't see the display when sitting.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother MFC=9340CDW The printer is nice. It needs more printing features however. It doesn't seem to like heavier paper stock.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse printer ever I have this printer 13 months and it failed and now brother says they will not help me at all. I have purchased 8 of these printers and brother will not help me
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup The ease of setting up the fax, etc., features was good. The only drawback I have is with the ease of retrieving the printed documents.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good printer for the money Prints good-enough quality color. Speed is ok but I sent a 13-page to be printed and it did not do anything, no message, no printing. I will try again later. It scans well and makes copies well. It is wireless and works well on my system.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best in printing for a laser Run into a few issues with the laser printing. For a color laser you’d think it would look better.
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...