All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 445.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use features I like the ability to use card stock paper. The quality of print great - clear with no smear. No experience with maintenance , but by looking the machine over and reading the manual , I see no big problems.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beatsbuying all those ink cartridges I bought this about 2 months ago and so far am very satisfied with it. it replaced an ink jet which about every time I turned it on had to have the head cleaned and ink cartridges replaced every other month. It is ready in a very short time after turning it on and very quiet. the toner cartridges are more expensive but so far look like they will be more economical than the ink jet. printouts are very good and pictures are very acceptable in quality. the scanner works nice and scans both sides in one pass. does do duplex print very nice. heavy paper. labels go through very well with the single sheet feeder. the only bad thing I can see is that it is big and bulky. setup was very easy.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scan feature This copier is very easy to use. My favorite feature is probably the scan to email which I use on a weekly basis. I also am able to scan documents directly to my computer for future use and storage.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall...fantastic! This is a great all around printer. Simple to set up, easy to use, dependable, awesome printer. And we bought two for our business and home offices.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall, a bit cumbersome and slow This product is good. It provides good quality copies and scans. It would be better if the interface was a little smoother and quicker. It would also be better if it had a higher capacity scan/copy input tray
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Many Plusses But Not All No mention of the drum or belt routines prior to purchase, and (at least to some of us techno-dinosaurs) complicated and confusing touchscreen instructions. Not the worry-free option I hoped for when attracted by the better features.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable & REliable After other printers that failed, quickly and often, I am well pleased with this Brother which is dependable, reliable, consistent and produces quality productions.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faulty Fuser at low page count We were very disappointed with a major part breaking after only 6k prints. We were than told it would be taken care of by customer service and later told it would not. If not for this, we would otherwise be satisfied and be likely to recommend but can not.
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...